top of page
Be Fit After 40 logo

How to Start Lifting Weights after 40

FREE
MASTERCLASS
Jan 10, 2024

MasterClass - How to Start Lifting Weights After 40

Time: Noon EST (USA) / 5PM GMT (UK) / 19:00 EET (Finland) 

If you're a woman in midlife you've probably noticed some changes going on with your body. 

Maybe you don't look quite the way you used to. Maybe your muscle tone has decreased, or your fat stores have re-located themselves to around your waist. Maybe your clothes don't fit like they used to - and you don't like it.

Or maybe you've noticed that you're not as strong as you used to be: that the carry-on that you used to hoist into the overhead compartment with ease now feels like lead, or that you need help opening jars, or that getting up off the floor is anything but graceful anymore. 

You've probably heard that weight training can help - and it can!

You can transform your body with the right kind of training. (I know, that sounds like clickbait, but it's true!). 

In this Masterclass, I go through the benefits of weight training - particularly for women in perimenopause and menopause - and how to get started.

Sign up below - looking forward to seeing you there!


P.S. If you can't make it live, sign up anyway and I'll send you a link to the recording. 

You'll also be added to my weekly VIP email list. Don't worry - I will never share your information, and you can unsubscribe anytime 

bottom of page